Result of Cruz Azul vs Tijuana by Liga MX Opening Tournament 2022 | SPORT-TOTAL

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

Y measure forces LIVE | LIVE | ONLINE for the ninth date of the Opening 2022 of the TODAY from 9:05 p.m. (Peruvian and Mexican time). Follow all the details of the meeting between Mexicans through the El Comercio website.

Important duel to get out of the lowest zone for Cruz Azul. The cement team is not going through its best moment, since on the last date it fell to Toluca 2-3 at the Azteca Stadium.

Blue Cross vs. Tijuana live – Minute by minute

BLUE CROSS VS. TIJUANA: TV CHANNELS

To watch the match between Cruz Azul and Tijuana of the Liga MX Apertura there are two options on the Spanish-speaking channels. If you live in Mexico and Central America you can follow it through TUDN. If you are in the rest of the Latin American countries you can see it via Vix.

WHERE TO SEE BLUE CROSS VS. TIJUANA ONLINE?

To watch the online broadcast of the match between Cruz Azul and Tijuana you can do it through the official TUND App signal, as well as affiliates.

In addition, here we will tell you all the incidents, goals and more of the match between two important clubs in Mexico in Minute by Minute.

Those led by Diego Aguirre have not had the expected results. In eight dates they are in 16th position with eight points, the result of two wins, two draws and four losses.

BLUE CROSS VS. XOLOS TIJUANA: SCHEDULES

Peru – 9:05 p.m.

Ecuador – 9:05 p.m.

Columbia – 9:05 p.m.

Mexico – 9:05 p.m.

Chile – 10:05 p.m.

Venezuela – 10:05 p.m.

Bolivia – 10:05 p.m.

Paraguay – 10:05 p.m.

Argentina – 11:05 p.m.

Uruguay – 11:05 p.m.

Brazil – 11:05 p.m.

Spain – 4:05 a.m.

On the other side is Tijuana, which drew 3-3 in its last match against Puebla with goals from Edgar López, Lucas Rodríguez and Lisandro Ezequiel López.

The Xolos live a better present than the ‘Celestial Machine’. They are in seventh position after three wins, two draws and three losses, the same amounting to eleven points.

.