sport

How much remained TOLUCA vs PACHUCA TODAY for the end of Liga MX, second leg | Summary, score and goals of Pachuca | VIDEO | SPORT-TOTAL

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

vs. They faced each other in the final match of the second leg of the this Sunday, October 30, 2022 at the Hidalgo stadium. The winning goals were the work of Guzmán (45+3′), Ibáñez (51′) and Cabral (75′), while López (21′) scored for the visit. In this way, the overall result ended 8-2 in favor of the ‘Tuzos’, who lifted the title in front of their fans.

LOOK: [FOX Sports y Marca Claro] Pachuca vs. Live Toluca – Final Liga MX 2022

Toluca goal

Pachuca goal

Pachuca’s second goal

Pachuca’s third goal

Toluca 1-3 Pachuca

The ‘Tuzos’ took a huge step to keep the trophy of the local competition. The cast led by Guillermo Almada crushed the ‘Red Devils’ 1-5 at the Nemesio Diez in the middle of the week. With that advantage, the team from Pachuca can win the crown even losing by a maximum difference of three goals.

At what time do Pachuca vs. play? Toluca for the 2022 Liga MX Opening Final?

  • Mexico – 7:36 p.m.
  • Peru – 8:36 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 8:36 p.m.
  • Columbia – 8:36 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 9:36 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 9:36 p.m.
  • Argentina – 10:36 p.m.
  • Chile – 10:36 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 10:36 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 10:36 p.m.
  • Brazil – 10:36 p.m.
  • Spain – 2:36 am (October 31)

“No one is going to hand over the title before playing, we have 90 minutes left and we haven’t won anything”, warned the DT of Pachuca on the eve of the rematch. The ‘Tuzos’ want the seventh title in short tournaments and Almada to win his first final, after falling directing Santos in 2021 and his current team in the first half.

On their side, in Toluca they do not stop believing in the comeback. “We are not dead”expressed coach Ignacio Ambriz, in reference to the fact that the ‘Red Devils’ must win by a difference of four goals to go to extra time or more than five goals to be champions. “I trust this group, we are going to show our faces”he stated.

Pachuca vs. Toluca: transmission channels

To watch the match between Pachuca and Toluca in the final of the Liga MX Apertura 2022 there are two options on the Spanish-speaking channels. If you live in Mexico you can follow it through Fox Sports and Claro Sports. If you are in South and Central America you can follow this game via Claro Sports.

Where to watch the game Pachuca vs. online? Toluca for the 2022 Liga MX Opening Final?

If you want to watch the online broadcast of the match between Pachuca and Toluca of the Liga MX Apertura 2022 final, there are three signals available. If you live in Mexico and Central America you can follow it on Marca Claro. If you are in South America, there is the online signal of Star Plus and Marca Claro.

Pachuca vs. Toluca: possible match line-ups

Pachuca: Ustari; Álvarez, Cabral, Murillo and Isais; Chavez, Sanchez, Luna; Guzman and Ibarra; Ibanez

Toluca: Volpi; Mosquera, Ortega, Huerta and Guzmán; Fernandez, Baeza, Ruiz and Meneses; Gonzalez and Sanvezzo.

.

Related Articles

Back to top button